Traffic Signals & Street Ligthing | Sierra Lighting

CONTACT SIERRA PACIFIC


TRAFFIC SIGNALS & STREET LIGHTING

David Loop - Vice President
Main: 951.784.1410 ex. 227
Direct Phone: 951.300.2033
Cell: 951.830.1825
Fax: 951.300.2031
Email: davidloop@spe-ca.com

"Sarge" Matthew Roehm - Project Manager
Main: 951.784.1410 ex. 223
Cell: 951.830.1681
Email: sarge@spe-ca.com

Jorge Gomez - Estimator
Main: 951.784.1410 ex. 239
Cell: 951.543.2180
Email: JGomez@spe-ca.com

John Ortiz - Warehouse Manager
Main: 951.784.1410 ex. 233
Cell: 951.830.1595
Email: jortiz@spe-ca.com

OFFICE

Patience Spina - Office Manager / Accounts Payable
Main: 951.784.1410 ex. 222
Cell: 951.906.7370
Fax: 951.300.2034
Email: patience@spe-ca.com

Gil Loop - Estimator
Main: 951.784.1410 ex. 228
Cell: 951.830.1588

Earl Smith - Estimating Assistant
Main: 951.784.1410 ex. 237
Cell: 951.924.4747
Fac: 951.300.0340
Email: earl@spe-ca.com

Bernice Wagner - Payroll / Human Resources
Main: 951.784.1410 ex. 224
Cell: 909.289.9204
Email: bernice@spe-ca.com

Sherry Tebeau - Accounts Receivable
Main: 951.784.1410 ex. 226
Email: sherry@spe-ca.com


SIERRA PACIFIC ELECTRICAL CONTRACTING
2542 Avalon St.
Riverside, CA 92509


951.784.1410

License # 264048 - Carry C10, AB


View Larger Map 

 
   
HOME | TRAFFIC SIGNALS & STREET LIGHTING | SIERRA LIGHTING PRODUCTS | CONTACT US | EMPLOYEE LOGIN